d1cf7cff33 · add notes 1788284460 · Updated 2026-09-01 17:41:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?